Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Camila
    br

    Review score

    5.8
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suan
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    24 June 2018
    The floor in my room seems like never been cleaned. And it's only one staff can sepak English. We needed to wait for him till the next day to provide more information. Also, the atmosphere in this hostel was super weird.
    It's good price to stay.
    Agustina
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2018

    Charming hostel

    I don't have complains
    Excellent attention from the workers. I had never been so well treated in a hostel!! The place is very confortable and clean.
    Marie
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    14 June 2018

    PERFECT LOCATION!

    My dorm smelled like smoke because we were near the patio!
    I loved the location! Super close to the town, the owner si really nice too and the place is calm.
    Franziska
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    1 June 2018

    really good for the price

    Check in not possible before 3pm, uncomfy and really cheap bed
    Terrasse, clean, tidy and new, well-equipped kitchen
    Melina
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018

    Nice & friendly hostel, loved the terrace, good parking possibility

    Nice and friendly hostel, terrace is great to relax or enjoy your breakfast in the sun, good parking possibility
    ROBERTAS
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    19 May 2018

    Huge car parking

    Yes, you can feel some cigarets smell from the bar downstairs but only if you get room from from that side, but for us didn't really bothered
    As we rented a car and wanted to stay close to city center this place was fantastic. I did a lot of search mostly for car parking and nothing came up only this place in the comments section.For this cheap price you'll get it's super hostel with clean rooms and facilities, yes showers is sharing but we didn't meet anyone while we were taking showers. Also there is one private shover and toilet just next to the kitchen. There is also a local market just around the corner a few steps away you can drink a morning coffee with locals
    Natalia
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    4 May 2018
    Very clean hostel and comfortable bed
    Liska Dvacetdva
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    1 May 2018
    Only that the water was kinda cold the one time I took shower.
    I stayed only one night and I came late and left early, so there's not much to say, but it was quiet, yet not very far from the city centre, very clean and simple.
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manuel F
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    20 April 2018

    Luke warm, Good local, numerous supermarkets within walking. Beach is close by.

    No hot water. At times just barely Luke warm. One day only it was hot as though someone flipped a spigot and then turned it off.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff and dog. Warm, clean covers
    Eva
    at

    Review score

    4.6
    12 April 2018
    Cold rooms, no heating, blanket not warm enough, no warm water in the bathroom although the hostel was not overloaded.
    At least the shared bathrooms were clean.
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjarong Prakhunawong
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 February 2018
    The owner is very nice. The hostel itself is clean and practical but otherwise nothing special. Great if you are just looking for a cheap place to sleep in Lagos.
    Larifaria
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    12 February 2018

    Calm (off-season) stay, residential area close to center

    Unfortunately in the room there was a smell of cigarette smoke, especially in the evening (the room was located above the bar, which was very smokey in the evenings). The kitchen could benefit from a little remodeling, everything looks very old and overused, which also made it look like it was not very clean. And there were barely any basic cooking essentials: very little vinegar, some frying oil and salt, that was it. It would be great if there was at least some spices, herbs and sugar.
    Bathrooms, toilets and my room were very clean. The cleaning lady and the owner seemed very nice.
    Lien
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilona
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2018
    Check-in only in advance
    Clean, nice, comfortable, balcony with tables, where you can have some dinner or glass of wine; clean and convenient kitchen; two shower cabin were always free
    Adrian
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vinicius
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews