Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Janine Bezemer
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    vincent
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    15 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Margo Dussel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 oktober 2017

    Vriendelijk en relax,aanrader

    Personeel..balkon..cafe..vriendelijk..rustig..relax...aanrader..lieve mensen...
    Melina
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 mei 2018

    Nice & friendly hostel, loved the terrace, good parking possibility

    Nice and friendly hostel, terrace is great to relax or enjoy your breakfast in the sun, good parking possibility
    Vinicius
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ROBERTAS
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 mei 2018

    Huge car parking

    Yes, you can feel some cigarets smell from the bar downstairs but only if you get room from from that side, but for us didn't really bothered
    As we rented a car and wanted to stay close to city center this place was fantastic. I did a lot of search mostly for car parking and nothing came up only this place in the comments section.For this cheap price you'll get it's super hostel with clean rooms and facilities, yes showers is sharing but we didn't meet anyone while we were taking showers. Also there is one private shover and toilet just next to the kitchen. There is also a local market just around the corner a few steps away you can drink a morning coffee with locals
    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 mei 2018
    Very clean hostel and comfortable bed
    Liska Dvacetdva
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018
    Only that the water was kinda cold the one time I took shower.
    I stayed only one night and I came late and left early, so there's not much to say, but it was quiet, yet not very far from the city centre, very clean and simple.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Manuel F
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 april 2018

    Luke warm, Good local, numerous supermarkets within walking. Beach is close by.

    No hot water. At times just barely Luke warm. One day only it was hot as though someone flipped a spigot and then turned it off.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff and dog. Warm, clean covers
    Eva
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    12 april 2018
    Cold rooms, no heating, blanket not warm enough, no warm water in the bathroom although the hostel was not overloaded.
    At least the shared bathrooms were clean.
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anand Shah
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    1 april 2018

    Very mediocre!!!

    No common area, where you could chill out and intersct with other people and I never saw the host again after I checked in!!
    The location, the balcony and quitness
    Benjarong Prakhunawong
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Henry
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 februari 2018
    The owner is very nice. The hostel itself is clean and practical but otherwise nothing special. Great if you are just looking for a cheap place to sleep in Lagos.
    Larifaria
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 februari 2018

    Calm (off-season) stay, residential area close to center

    Unfortunately in the room there was a smell of cigarette smoke, especially in the evening (the room was located above the bar, which was very smokey in the evenings). The kitchen could benefit from a little remodeling, everything looks very old and overused, which also made it look like it was not very clean. And there were barely any basic cooking essentials: very little vinegar, some frying oil and salt, that was it. It would be great if there was at least some spices, herbs and sugar.
    Bathrooms, toilets and my room were very clean. The cleaning lady and the owner seemed very nice.
    Lien
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Frudic
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    3 januari 2018

    Nice but could be better...

    The place has paperwalls and stairs make a lot of noise.. kitchen had no tea or coffee which definitely was expected and very disappointing not to find it in the morning..
    It's a nice place with bar downstairs. Few books and cool terrace. Poeple were quite nice.
    Kevin James
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Emma
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 november 2017

    Good value for money with very nice staff.

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Other guests in the hostel were quite noisy - we were woken up many times throughout the night.
    Staff were very nice, gave great suggestions for meals -- recommended us the best chicken in Portugal
Beoordelingen worden geladen