Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Valentina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 мая 2018
    Ну как бы в одном здании с хостелом бар, где орет музыка (до 2 ночи). Даже беруши не помогали.
    Чисто, кровати комфортные, оборудованная кухня, нормальный душ.
    Igor Nikolskii
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    Матрасы удобны, тихое место
    TheGolden
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 февраля 2018
    Тесноватые туалет и душ
    Неплохое место, отличный хозяин, просторная комната.
    Ширин
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 ноября 2017

    Дёшево и удобно.

    Честно сказать, я приходила только спать, т.к. людей в хостеле почти не было, спалось отлично. Комната большая, комфортная. Есть терраса, внизу бар и бильярдная, в душевой было чисто.
    Melina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 мая 2018

    Nice & friendly hostel, loved the terrace, good parking possibility

    Nice and friendly hostel, terrace is great to relax or enjoy your breakfast in the sun, good parking possibility
    Vinicius
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ROBERTAS
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 мая 2018

    Huge car parking

    Yes, you can feel some cigarets smell from the bar downstairs but only if you get room from from that side, but for us didn't really bothered
    As we rented a car and wanted to stay close to city center this place was fantastic. I did a lot of search mostly for car parking and nothing came up only this place in the comments section.For this cheap price you'll get it's super hostel with clean rooms and facilities, yes showers is sharing but we didn't meet anyone while we were taking showers. Also there is one private shover and toilet just next to the kitchen. There is also a local market just around the corner a few steps away you can drink a morning coffee with locals
    Natalia
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 мая 2018
    Very clean hostel and comfortable bed
    Liska Dvacetdva
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 мая 2018
    Only that the water was kinda cold the one time I took shower.
    I stayed only one night and I came late and left early, so there's not much to say, but it was quiet, yet not very far from the city centre, very clean and simple.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Manuel F
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 апреля 2018

    Luke warm, Good local, numerous supermarkets within walking. Beach is close by.

    No hot water. At times just barely Luke warm. One day only it was hot as though someone flipped a spigot and then turned it off.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff and dog. Warm, clean covers
    Eva
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    12 апреля 2018
    Cold rooms, no heating, blanket not warm enough, no warm water in the bathroom although the hostel was not overloaded.
    At least the shared bathrooms were clean.
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anand Shah
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 апреля 2018

    Very mediocre!!!

    No common area, where you could chill out and intersct with other people and I never saw the host again after I checked in!!
    The location, the balcony and quitness
    Benjarong Prakhunawong
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Henry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 февраля 2018
    The owner is very nice. The hostel itself is clean and practical but otherwise nothing special. Great if you are just looking for a cheap place to sleep in Lagos.
    Larifaria
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 февраля 2018

    Calm (off-season) stay, residential area close to center

    Unfortunately in the room there was a smell of cigarette smoke, especially in the evening (the room was located above the bar, which was very smokey in the evenings). The kitchen could benefit from a little remodeling, everything looks very old and overused, which also made it look like it was not very clean. And there were barely any basic cooking essentials: very little vinegar, some frying oil and salt, that was it. It would be great if there was at least some spices, herbs and sugar.
    Bathrooms, toilets and my room were very clean. The cleaning lady and the owner seemed very nice.
    Lien
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Frudic
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 января 2018

    Nice but could be better...

    The place has paperwalls and stairs make a lot of noise.. kitchen had no tea or coffee which definitely was expected and very disappointing not to find it in the morning..
    It's a nice place with bar downstairs. Few books and cool terrace. Poeple were quite nice.
    Kevin James
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов