点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.1
员工
8.7
性价比
8.7

点评

    Melina
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日

    Nice & friendly hostel, loved the terrace, good parking possibility

    Nice and friendly hostel, terrace is great to relax or enjoy your breakfast in the sun, good parking possibility
    Vinicius
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ROBERTAS
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日

    Huge car parking

    Yes, you can feel some cigarets smell from the bar downstairs but only if you get room from from that side, but for us didn't really bothered
    As we rented a car and wanted to stay close to city center this place was fantastic. I did a lot of search mostly for car parking and nothing came up only this place in the comments section.For this cheap price you'll get it's super hostel with clean rooms and facilities, yes showers is sharing but we didn't meet anyone while we were taking showers. Also there is one private shover and toilet just next to the kitchen. There is also a local market just around the corner a few steps away you can drink a morning coffee with locals
    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月4日
    Very clean hostel and comfortable bed
    Liska Dvacetdva
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    Only that the water was kinda cold the one time I took shower.
    I stayed only one night and I came late and left early, so there's not much to say, but it was quiet, yet not very far from the city centre, very clean and simple.
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Manuel F
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月20日

    Luke warm, Good local, numerous supermarkets within walking. Beach is close by.

    No hot water. At times just barely Luke warm. One day only it was hot as though someone flipped a spigot and then turned it off.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff and dog. Warm, clean covers
    Eva
    at

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月12日
    Cold rooms, no heating, blanket not warm enough, no warm water in the bathroom although the hostel was not overloaded.
    At least the shared bathrooms were clean.
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anand Shah
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月1日

    Very mediocre!!!

    No common area, where you could chill out and intersct with other people and I never saw the host again after I checked in!!
    The location, the balcony and quitness
    Benjarong Prakhunawong
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henry
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月24日
    The owner is very nice. The hostel itself is clean and practical but otherwise nothing special. Great if you are just looking for a cheap place to sleep in Lagos.
    Larifaria
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月12日

    Calm (off-season) stay, residential area close to center

    Unfortunately in the room there was a smell of cigarette smoke, especially in the evening (the room was located above the bar, which was very smokey in the evenings). The kitchen could benefit from a little remodeling, everything looks very old and overused, which also made it look like it was not very clean. And there were barely any basic cooking essentials: very little vinegar, some frying oil and salt, that was it. It would be great if there was at least some spices, herbs and sugar.
    Bathrooms, toilets and my room were very clean. The cleaning lady and the owner seemed very nice.
    Lien
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frudic
    lt

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月3日

    Nice but could be better...

    The place has paperwalls and stairs make a lot of noise.. kitchen had no tea or coffee which definitely was expected and very disappointing not to find it in the morning..
    It's a nice place with bar downstairs. Few books and cool terrace. Poeple were quite nice.
    Kevin James
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月16日

    Good value for money with very nice staff.

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Other guests in the hostel were quite noisy - we were woken up many times throughout the night.
    Staff were very nice, gave great suggestions for meals -- recommended us the best chicken in Portugal
    Anton
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月16日

    An awesome place to stay on the south coast of Portugal for several days

    Since there are really multiple people there, i think the cleaning may have been done more often, but that's a minor issue, and probably a matter of people living inside.
    The price is really democratic, the staff is kind and polite, the hostel has everything needed inside of it. The terrace view is awesome! The car parking is huge, you can literally park a lory there.. :D The check-in and check-out procedure is the most slight, from all i've ever had :)
    Polina Kiniak
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月7日
    Small toilet cabins
    In a walking distance from bus station; not far from city center and beaches; spacious and clean room; big lockers; fully-equiped kitchen; terrace; towel for free
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评