Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.6

Reviews

    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JIMMY
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adonides
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriele
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    18 September 2018
    No hooks to hang up the clothes when in the shower
    Sun terrace n kitchen
    Lania
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    Room was by terrace and smells a little of cigarettes
    Spacious and comfortable rooms and really clean hostel! Everything you need is close by and very easy to walk down into town and to beaches in area.
    Tony form Dublin..
    ie

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Tony form Dublin..

    I liked everything..👍.
    Everything 👍👍.
    FRANCISCO JAVIER
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018

    Excellent choice, surely we'll take it again

    The reception is only open after 15:00 so if you arrive earlier (as we did) we can't check in and have to wait
    The hostel is pretty big, looks very nice and clean. We were two and we got a 3-beds room which is nice cause we had a lot of more space. Is close to supermarkets and city center but at the same time is in a very peaceful area which is perfect for sleeping without noises.
    Joanna
    hr

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hanna
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verity
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    2 September 2018
    Staff were not very nice and there isn’t really any social areas so if you are traveling alone I wouldn’t recomend.
    Easy to get to the beach
    SWATI
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mardi
    za

    Review score

    6.7
    26 August 2018
    There is no common area to chill in. Would not recommend if traveling alone.
    Location was good- and staff helpful. The kitchen is equipped but not the cleanest or most organized.
    lorela maria papa
    at

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    I am so satisfied the room was everyday clean , the owner the cleaner and the people that worked there they were so helpful and even if we had to check out at 12 am and our bus was at 17.00 we left our stuff there and the owner was so kind to let as take a shower after the beach and relax there .It is close to the center and definitely would recommend it !!
    Blake
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    16 August 2018

    Good value for money

    Good kitchen and toilets / shower facilities.
    Diogo
    pt

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    Don't look more, this is the place

    Hosts are very helpful and give us space to fewl at home. Was the 1st time I felt all I needed in an hostel!
    Gianluca
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2018
    Nice people, pretty well located, clean!
    Virginija
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018
    Good value for money. 10 min walk from the center, but in a quiet location where you can sleep at night without the noise and music from the local bars. 15-20min to the beach (depend which one you choose). The owner and his dog were super nice and friendly. We were able to check in earlier and use all the facilities after our check out.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    No fan in room, which makes the nights hot. Would recommend a fan in the room.
    It was a clean building. Individual lockers in the dorm rooms. Easy check-in and check-out. Would recommend.
    Amanda
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews